ADDRESS 16 Cadogan Drive, Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal 4051 PO BOX 20006, Durban North, 4016 TEL +27 31 571 1100 FAX +27 31 564 5844 Like us on facebook

Admissions Mrs Munro munro@nghs.co.za School Fees Mrs Archary archary@nghs.co.za Marketing Ms Backhouse marketing@nghs.co.za Estate Manager Mr Naidoo estatemanager@nghs.co.za

Uniform Shop Mrs Jansen 083 272 4869 lesjansen@telkomsa.net

Heads of Grade 

Head of Grade 8 Mrs K Smeda smeda@nghs.co.za
 Head of Grade 9  Mrs A Barnard barnard@nghs.co.za
Head of Grade 10  Mrs D Smith smith@nghs.co.za
Head of Grade 11 Mr F Louis louis@nghs.co.za
Head of Grade 12

Mr R Harilal

Miss M Christie

harilal@nghs.co.za

christie@nghs.co.za

Enquiry Form

[recaptcha]