On Monday, 03 February  2020  we announced our newly elected Representative Council of Learners for 2020.

We are proud to announce Zamashwabada Xaba as RCL Chairlady,  Nicola Badrodin as Vice-Chairlady. Nomaswazi Hlongwane as Secretary and Kaitlyn Rangasamy as Treasurer.

Congratulations to all our newly elected RCL ladies.  


You may also like

Toastmasters Graduation 2020
Netball Clinic 2020
NGHS Hockey First Team remains unbeaten!